The committee of the Coll Association is elected each year at our Annual General Meeting (AGM) held in May.

We are always looking for new and enthusiastic members to become more involved in the Association so please either get in touch with a member of the committee or come along to the next AGM if you would like to help ‘share the load’!

Mr Neil MacFadyen
Mr Neil MacFadyenHonorary President

Office Bearers

Mr Marc Griffiths
Mr Marc GriffithsPresident
Mr Colin MacKinnon
Mr Colin MacKinnonVice President
Miss Clara McGhee
Miss Clara McGheeSecretary
Mr Robert Sturgeon
Mr Robert SturgeonTreasurer

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee support the Office Bearers by providing assistance at annual events and informing committee decisions:

Mr David Allan
Mrs Laura Allan
Mr Willie Allan
Mr Alan Griffiths
Mrs Fiona Kennedy
Mrs Anne Walker
Mr Archie Walker
Mrs Catherine Walker
Mrs Kath MacKinnon
Mr Sandy MacKinnon

Mrs Kay MacKinnon
Mrs Mairi Thomson
Mrs Alison Jones
Mr Brendan McCusker
Mrs Marion McCusker
Mr Campbell Miller
& Mrs Margaret Miller

Goodwill Committee

The Goodwill Committee are responsible for all funding requests made to the Association:

Office Bearers
Mr Sandy MacKinnon